Your profile is where you can manage your personal information on the platform.
Access your profile
1. Select your profile picture in the top-right corner.
2. Choose Account settings from the drop-down menu.
This will take you to the Edit profile page where you can update your information and preferences.
Update your profile picture
1. On the Edit profile page, select the Profile picture area.
2. Browse your computer to upload a new image.
3. To remove your current picture, click Remove profile picture.
Your updated picture will appear across the platform, including on volunteer lists for giving activities.
Update personal information
- First name: Enter your first name.
- Last name: Enter your last name.
- Phone number: Add your phone number for communication purposes.
View work information
- Email address
- Employee type
- Email address
- Country
- Office
- Department
- Payroll group
Note: Your work information (employee type, country, office, department, and payroll group) is automatically synced with your company's records and cannot be edited. Please contact your HR team if any of this information is incorrect.
Further, you may not be assigned to a payroll group. This is especially common for contractors, as it is a company decision to include different employee types in payroll giving and donation programs. Please contact your payroll or HR team if you think you should be assigned to a payroll group on the platform.
Manage team membership
- View your current team memberships.
- To remove yourself from a team, simply click the X icon next to the team's name.
Important
Select Save changes after making changes to ensure your updates are applied.
By keeping your profile current, we can provide you with the most relevant and engaging opportunities.