When managing volunteer registrations, you can view registrations by status using the tabs at the top of the manage registrations page. This article explains what each status means and how to reorder the status tabs to suit how you like to work.
What do the registration statuses mean?
There are two registration statuses:
- Registered – The employee has successfully registered to take part in the volunteering event.
- Cancelled – The registration has been cancelled, either by the employee, an admin, or the person who registered on their behalf.
Before you start
- Open the left-hand navigation bar.
- Hover over Manage volunteering to reveal the Volunteering registrations subpage.
- Select Volunteering registrations to navigate to the manage registrations page.
By default, the status tabs are displayed in the following order: All registrations, Registered, Cancelled.
Reorder the status tabs
Step 1. Select Manage status
- On the manage registrations page, select the Manage status link.
Step 2. Reorder the status tabs
- Drag the row of the status you want to reorder to your preferred position.
Note: For example, if you want the Cancelled tab to appear before the Registered tab, drag the Cancelled row above the Registered row.
Step 3. Confirm your changes
- Select Done to save your changes.
Confirmation and next steps
Once you select Done, the status tabs will be reordered on the manage registrations page to reflect your changes.
Learn more
Contacting volunteers on the registrations page
Searching and filtering registrations
Bulk updating registrations